Weather: Mostly Cloudy 91 °F | °C
Login:
Thanksgiving Time - faith_thanks_sm-small-billboard-1-w.jpg
Improv to acting - Acting_Sebring_Improv.jpg
Shows:
Better Before Lunch
Ep 101 - Weird Stuff - Wed Sep 08, 2021

We're back from a quarantine/sick day hiatus. This episode, we're talking about weird stuff.

EPISODE 100 - Wed Sep 08, 2021

This episode we're talking about whatever we want, because it's our 100th episode. We had some techn...

Ep 95 - True Crime - Wed Sep 08, 2021

This episode, we're talking about MURDER mystery.

Ep 94 - Reboot - Tue Apr 20, 2021

This episode we're talking about TV reboots and revivals.

Ep 93 - Things We Should Know - Fri Feb 26, 2021

This episode, we're talking about things we should know in life. Some we do, some we don't. Listen...

Ep 92 - Bad Habits - Mon Feb 15, 2021

This episode, we're talking about the ways we want to stop talking. Plus some other bad habits we w...

Ep 91 - Lori Hates SciFi - Mon Feb 01, 2021

This episode, we're talking about SciFi and why Lori doesn't like it.

Ep 90 - Forgetfulness - Sat Jan 23, 2021

What can we say, that we haven't already forgotten. This week's episode is all about us being forge...

Ep 89- Christmas Special 2020 - Tue Dec 22, 2020

This episode, we're talking about Christmas, elves, and gingerbread.

Ep 88 - The Way We Talk - Wed Dec 02, 2020

This episode we are talking about the way we talk, or rather, the way they talk in TV and Movies. Al...

Ep 87 - Great British Comedy - Wed Dec 02, 2020

This episode we are talking about the differences between British and US comedy.

Ep 86 - Are We Us - Wed Oct 21, 2020

This episode we have special guests Robin Sherwood and James Leonhardt in to talk about what makes u...

Ep 85 - Adventure Games - Thu Sep 24, 2020

This episode we are talking about old school adventure games, like King's Quest and Mystery House. ...

Ep 84 - Decency - Tue Aug 18, 2020

This episode, we're talking about the little things that aren't so great.

Ep 83 - Filters - Tue Aug 04, 2020

This episode, we are talking about instagram and video filters.

Ep 82 - Big Bag of Mail - Sun Jul 05, 2020

We're back after a little break. This episode we're answering a whole collection of mailbag questio...

Ep 81 - Conspiracy no.2 - Wed May 27, 2020

This episode, we're talking about more conspiracies going around.

Ep 79 - Quiztionaires - Wed Apr 22, 2020

This episode we're talking about lists and questionnaires to keep ourselves sane.

Ep 78 - Social Distance - Sat Mar 28, 2020

We're still here, just don't mind that this episode might not sound the best.

Ep 77 - Making Things Up - Tue Mar 17, 2020

This week, we're talking about our recent dress rehearsal for out improv show

Ep 76 - Famous Gaffs - Wed Mar 04, 2020

This week, we're talking about famous gaffs and goofs from recent history.

Ep 75 - Change in Tech - Tue Feb 25, 2020

This week, we're talking about how technology and people have changed over the past 100 years.

Ep 74 - Ratings - Tue Feb 18, 2020

This week, were talking about the ratings system with a focus on the MPAA

Ep 73 - Bring Back the Past - Tue Feb 11, 2020

This week, we're talking about things from the recent past that aren't around anymore more. Some we...

Ep 71 - Ad-mey Ooper-pey - Mon Jan 27, 2020

This week we're talking about some current events including a particularly dirty crime.

Ep 70 - The Flat Moon - Tue Jan 21, 2020

This week we are talking about (and giving our fun takes on) different conspiracies, like the flat e...

Ep 69 - Binge Watching - Mon Jan 13, 2020

This week, we're talking about weekly broadcasts and binge watching.

Prev 1 2 3 Next Show All
We Are Sebring Pink Heart Outline Black Letters - Kids' T-Shirt fuchsia

$16.49 USD Buy Now

Classic T-shirt for kids | Brand: Fruit of the Loom | 100% preshrunk cotton, (heather gray is 90% cotton/10% polyester, heather black is 50% cotton/50% polyester)

Highlands County Economic Development - HCED3.png
One Hope United - onehope.png
Champion for Children  - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.31.00 PM.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Highlands Art League - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.14.50 PM.png
Heartland Cultural Alliance - heartland-cultural-alliance-small.png